Shadow Girls

Will you fight for shadow, or shine in the light?

The Shadow Girls Saga follows Áine from the world of the fey, into our world, and then back into the Otherlands. This series is steeped in folklore and mythology, as we learn who these women are, and who they will become.

Shadow Girl

Shadow Girl tells the story of fairy teen Áine, who is haunted by a fiery dream, where her mother loses her mind and her father makes a devastating choice. Áine escapes into the Shadowlands to discover the secrets of her family and her past. But the moment her foot crosses the threshold, Áine is thrust into a war that has been raging for centuries. Guardians, fire fey, and a rising darkness threaten the light, and Áine must learn to fight in the shadows — or die in the flames. Find out more about Shadow Girl here, or purchase the book here.

In the next book in the Shadow Girls series, a queene shall rise: A Shadow Queene.

Shadow Queene

Just when her dreams are about to come true, Hennessey’s world is torn apart. She is dragged into the Shadowlands, while Áine is forced into the light. But in a world of magic and darkness, where the fae whither and monsters reign, Hennessey finds a power all her own. She embraces the shadows and enters the endless night.

You can purchase Shadow Queene here, or find out more about the story here.

Stay tuned for the next book in the Shadow Girls Saga!

Shadow Girls Book Two